Home Page > Human Resources > Talents Acquisition > Working at LRC
We weave beautiful life with heart, and we are a team full of passion and confidence. The company establishes and improves the training system, strives to build a learning team, advocates and carries forward the spirit of independent thinking, and encourages employees to focus on lifelong learning through self-education. The company actively participates in the construction of public welfare undertakings, carries out activities such as entertainment performances, sports competitions, and commendations for best employees, and continuously cultivates teamwork and a collective sense of honor to enhance the overall image of the company.
  • Incentives and Recognitions

    LRC is a fast-growing company with a highly-efficient execution. Every progress and success made by the company is inseparable from the hard work and selfless dedication of all employees! In order to strengthen the cohesion of the enterprise, to commend the advanced model, and to motivate employees to make progress, the company will hold an annual commendation conference. In addition to this, the company has formulated a unified incentive policy for all employees, and having outstanding performance, innovative thinking, new products mass productions, and excess products Members who complete tasks and make outstanding contributions to the goals set by the company are given timely incentives and recognition.

  • Large Symphonic Concert

    After 50 years of test of time and hardships, LRC Group has developed into a modern enterprise with high-quality talents, strong strength and high visibility. Company organizes annual anniversary celebrations: large-scale symphonies in the company's sports grounds, the show dances prepared by employees, and the heart touching singing of artists . Employees' families will also be invited to participate, applaud the company together, and look forward to a continuous glory for LRC!

  • Family Day Activities

    LRC holds occasional family day events, which is a joyous event for employees and their families to participate. In a relaxed and pleasant environment, employees and their families can fully experience the LRC culture, enhance the communication and interact with employees from different departments so as to enhance the sense of belongings and cohesion of the company. The colorful family day activities integrate corporate culture and family culture, stimulate the pride of employees and their families, help employees win the understanding and support of their families, and create a healthy and happy working atmosphere for the company.

  • Work-life Balance

    LRC has dual mechanisms of "institutionalized" management and "humanized" management for our employees. We understand it is not easy to balance work tasks and challenges in family life . At LRC, if you have such difficulties, you can talk to your direct supervisor about your personal needs, and we will try our best to coordinate with your specific situation to find a mutual acceptable solution.

首页 > 人力资源 > 人才招聘 > 工作在LRC

我们用心编织生活,我们更是一支富有激情和信心的团队。公司建立和完善培训体系,努力打造学习型团队,倡导和发扬独立思考精神,鼓励员工以自学为主的终身学习。公司积极参与公益事业建设,开展文娱表演、体育竞赛、表彰先进等活动,不断培育团队精神和集体荣誉感,提升企业的整体形象。

  • 激励与表彰

    LRC是一家具有高效执行力的迅速发展的公司,公司所取得的每一点进步和成功,离不开全体员工的辛勤劳动和无私奉献!为增强企业凝聚力,表彰先进树立楷模,激励员工奋发上进,公司每年会召开表彰先进大会,除此之外公司有制定面向所有员工的统一激励政策,对表现杰出、创新思维、新品上量和超额完成任务,并为公司制定的目标做出突出贡献的成员给予及时的激励与表彰。

  • 大型交响音乐晚会

    LRC集团历经50年风雨,已发展成为一家拥有高素质人才、实力雄厚、知名度高的现代企业。每年公司组织周年庆祝活动:大型交响乐在公司运动场内奏响、员工精心自编的舞蹈闪亮登场、外请艺术家们的倾情演唱打动人心。员工家属们也会应邀参加,一同为公司喝彩、展望来年,愿LRC再接再励,争取创造更大的辉煌!

  • 家庭日活动

    LRC不定期举行家庭日活动。这是企业员工携家属们共同参与的欢乐盛会,在轻松愉快的环境中,使员工和家属们充分体验LRC的文化,增进不同部门员工之间的交流互动和对企业的归属感和凝聚力。 丰富多彩的家庭日活动,将企业文化与家庭文化融合,激发员工及其家属的自豪感,帮助员工赢得亲人的理解与支持,为企业创造更健康快乐的工作氛围。

  • 工作生活平衡

    LRC拥有“制度化”管理和“人性化”管理的双机制。我们明白我们的员工需同时应付家庭生活和工作中的许多任务和挑战实属不易。在LRC,如果你遇到这样的困难,你可以告知直接主管你的个人需求,我们将针对你的具体情况,尽力协调,找到双方均可接受的解决方案。